Membership List

Don Akin
Rancho Rio Caballo
401 Shaman Dr.
Garrison, MT  59731
(406) 846-1140
rangerakin@yahoo.com

Maggie Beck
1307 Rock Creek Cattle Rd
Deer Lodge, MT  59722
(406) 691-0017
mm.beck@hotmail.com

AB Horse Training
Aspen Beegle
150 Sand Creek Road
Wibaux, MT 59353
aspenjane@hotmail.com

John & Lynn Benjamin
Benjamin Quarter Horses
3211 Hwy 2 NW
Havre, MT 59501
(406) 265-2526
jbenjamin@benjaminhorses.com

Clare/Tina Bloom
Black Pine Ranch
90 Marshall Creek Rd
Philipsburg, MT  59858
(406) 859-3623
e-mail: clarebloom29@yahoo.com

Rebecca Burke & Dulce Coulson
Copper Creek Ranch
849 Coyote Lane
Butte, MT 59701
(406)299-0369
coppermountainranch@gmail.com

Ron & Donna Burns
Burns Ranch Quarter Horses
40 Canyon Ranch Road
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
(406) 547-2165
drburns@ttc-cmc.net
www.burnsranchhorses.com

Carolyn Cassidy
Cassidy Quarterhorses
5857 Buffalo Jump Rd
Three Forks, MT   59752
(406) 580-0984
Calcassidy@netzero.net

Joan Covarubbias
82 Lamplight Lane
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406)388-7123
bitsandspurs@gmail.com

Roger and Kim Dishman
Heritage Appaloosas
357 Cokedale Roas
Livingston, MT 59047
(406)222-6342
heritageappys@aol.com

Brandie Elfland
Madison Land & Cattle Company
PO Box 1116
Manhattan, MT 59741
(406)539-8883
belfland@hotmail.com

Darryl and Pam Fowler
JF Performance Horses
61 Wapiti Road
Whitehall, MT 59759
(406)287-9196
tpjcwbyup@yahoo.com

William Galt
Galt Ranch
543 Birch Creek Road
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
(406)547-2107
bill@galtranch.com
galtranch.com

Paul & Sharon Guenzer
Triple G Livestock & Qtr Horses
47642 Guenzler Lane
Ronan, MT  59864
(406) 676-2019
sharongu@ronan.net

Ruth Hall
11330 Bridger Canyon Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406)586-0506
cowgirlruth@gmail.com

Marc & Roni Haskins
Tarkio Equestrian Center, LLC
PO Box 130; 75 Hollenback Ln
Superior, MT  59872
(406) 822-1717
info@tarkioequestriancenter.com
www.tarkioequestriancenter.com

Ron & Brenda Hetland
59 Kountz Rd
Whitehall, MT  59759
(406) 287-7979
rbhetland@hotmail.com

Edgar & Sharon Icenoggle
320 Parker Dr.
Belgrade, MT  59714
(406) 539-0642/388-1903
esreiners@centurylink.net

Bruce & Polly Icenoggle
Icenoggle Ranch
PO Box 862
Plains, MT  59859
(406) 826-3109
picenoggle@gmail.com

Boone & Jerrian Jones
BJ Ranch
4615 Hoover Lane
Stevensville, MT  59870
(406) 777-3424
bjranch@hotmail.com

Tamera Lawson
667 Rockin Chair Rd; #9
Spring Creek, NV  89815
(775) 738-8167
email: lawsonjohn@frontier.com

Rod & Sandie Lenz
Rocking YO Ranch
PO Box 234
Lakeside, MT 59922
(406) 857-2626
rockingyoranch@centurytel.net

Sherilee Lund
Lady Lund Quarter Horses Plus
164 Drummond Frontage Rd
Drummond, MT 59832
(406) 288-3204
ladylundqhplus@gmail.com

Mike Lyons
PO Box 1437
Polson, MT 59860
(406) 675-2695
lyonsconcrete@live.com

Connie Malcolm
Qtr Circle Nine Qtr Horses
2319 Hwy 89 S
Emigrant, MT  59027
(406) 333-4977
qtrcircle9@yahoo.com

Chris & Michele McGuigan
27 Snowcap Drive
Plains, MT  59859
(406) 826-3732
pln3732@blackfoot.net
www.lazyacquarterhorses.com

Jane Mersen
Timber Line Ranch
3655 Flathead Pass Rd
Belgrade, MT  59714
(406) 539-3992
jmersen@kkmlaw.net

Gail & Bob Morris
Flying M Paints
PO Box 129
Ulm, MT 59485
(406) 866-3434
gail@flyingmpaints.com
www.flyingmpaints.com

Phil & Lucie Murphy
L4 Quarter Horses
171 N Boulder Rd
Deer Lodge, MT  59722
(406) 581-4316

www.l4qh.com
Lucielloyd@gmail.com

 

David & Susan Ostler
PO Box 115
Drummond, MT 59832
(406) 288-3801
ostlerperformancehorses@live.com
www.ostlerhorses.com

MB Ranch
Dan and Montana Parisi
PO Box 1203
Big Timber, MT 59011
(406)932-6357
dtjj@mtintouch.net

Carolyn Pasha
Larivee Ranch by Carolyn Pasha
715 Antelope Gulch
Anaconda, MT 59711
(406) 563-3848
lcpasha@wildblue.net

Esther Peterson
1013 L St.
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 596-1124
epbar@3rivers.net

Pic Performance Horses
Chelsea Picchioni
908 4th St W
Roundup, MT 59072
(406)861-4550
chelseapicchioni@gmail.com
www.picperformancehorses.com

DeeAnna Raver
Homestead Cowhorses
199 Totem View Dr
Victor, MT  59875
(406) 465-0081
montanadeeanna@yahoo.com
facebook: Homestead Cowhorses

Rea Quarter Horses
Jack and Hester Rea
5464 Danas Pt.
Helena, MT 59602
(406)227-5404

Jodi Robertson
PO Box 136
Whitehall, MT  59759

T Lazy S Ranch
Ashley & TJ Schweigert; Cadence Schweigert; Cheyanne & Charmayne Morrison
41500 Stasso Rd
Polson, MT  59860
cell – (208) 861-6811
sunnycash9602@aol.com
www.tlazysranch.com
facebook: T Lazy S Ranch Performance Horses

Kristy Sheehan
Sheehan Quarter Horses
PO Box 422
Plains, MT   59859
(406) 396-2415
kristyandjason@blackfoot.net
www.sheehanquarterhorses.com

Mic & Kyle Snyder
Mission Valley Quarter Horses
41699 O’Brien Rd
Ronan, MT  94864
(406) 544-8710
mic@missionvalleyquarterhorses.com
www.missionvalleyquarterhorses.com

R.J.Snyder
Snyder Cow Horses
35782 Canyon Mill Rd
Ronan, MT  59864
(406) 676-3359
tttqtrhorses@ronan.net
www.snydercowhorses.com

Pete & Debi Stiles
215 Jackson Creek Rd.
Clancy, MT  59634
(406) 443-2317
lazyt6@centurylink.net

Glenda & Vince Valvoda
Lugo Vista QH
3415 Woodridge Tr
Helena, MT  59602
(406) 475-3274
2manyhorses.gv@gmail.com

G.J. Walker & Sally Jane Brothers
Walker Quarter Horses
1023 E. Commercial Ave.
Anaconda, MT   59711
(406) 691-0800
walkerappraisals1@qwestoffice.net

Woody & Jean Wallace
Cedar Lane Ranch
5859 Montana 1
Drummond, MT 59832
(406) 288-3350
drm3350@blackfoot.net

 

Stan & Nancy Weaver
Weaver Quarter Horses
P.O. Box 589
Big Sandy, MT 59520
(406) 378-2600
7sweaver@mtintouch.net
stanweaver1@gmail.com
www.weaverhorses.com

LaVonne (Vonnie) Westland & Allen Munger
Borderview Ranch
PO Box 47
Brockway, MT  59214
e-mail: borderview@midrivers.com
website: www.borderviewranch.com

John & Anita Wilson
& grandson Cody Barnes
Diamond Dot Appaloosas
7540 MT Hwy 200
Wolf Creek, MT 59648
(406) 235-4266
diamonddot@3riversdbs.net

Diane Wyn
95 Aajker Creek Rd
Bozeman, MT  59718
(406) 586-8249
dianewyn@yahoo.com